>> enlarge

TRELLEBORG-Lands of Njord

Product number.: 5890

Price: 7,90 EUR


Place in shopping cart leaflet

description Track list: 1. Entering The Lands 2. Gunbjorn (Birth Of Skerriz) 3. Against The Winds 4. Born Under Sign 5. Metsanhumppa! 6. At The Last 7. Sudden Arrise 8. From The Seas 9. Spellful Cup 10. Tale Of The Immortals 11. Birth Of Skerriz (Orchestral)

What customers are saying:

Write an online review for this product
language selection
shopping Cart

0 Products in the cart

  View shopping Cart

price incl. VAT